Hamar læringssenter: Administrasjon / ledelse / rådgiving

             Stilling/navn:                       Telefon                  E-post                                 

 Kontor/sekretær Hamar læringssenter:    
  Grete Sivertsen  
 62563680  grete.sivertsen@hamar.kommune.no
 Konstituert rektor: 
  Per Christensen
 62563687   per.christensen@hamar.kommune.no
 Rådgiver:  
  Anette A. Lund    
 62563681 anette.lund@hamar.kommune.no
 

Navn pedagogisk personale:

E-mail

Telefon

Elisabeth Almlid

elisabeth.almlid@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 84

Liv Bakken

liv.bakken@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 83

Erik Bang

erik.bang@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 83

Kian Barmala

kian.barmala@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 84

Marianne Eek

marianne.eek@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 92

Olaf Engsbråten

olaf.engsbraten@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 90

Tor Eivind Frøen

tor.eivind.froen@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 84

Helge Gardli

helge.gardli@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 86

Ingrid Braaum 

ingrid.braaum@hamar.kommune.no 

Pål Knutsen

pal.knutsen@hamar.kommune.no 

62 56 36 92

Faramarz Houman

faramarz.houman@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 92

Randi Sund Kumar

randi.sund.kumar@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 86

Njål Lekve

njaal.lekve@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 60

Trude Pedersen

trude.beate.pedersen@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 92

Solveig Fjøsne Saltvik

solveig.fjosne.saltvik@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 82

Gry Van

gry.van@hamar.kommune.no62 56 36 88

Bernt Wold

bernt.wold@hamar.kommune.no

62 56 36 92