FAU for skoleåret 2018/2019

Leder:                                Pål Ligård, 98259742, pal.ligard@gmail.com

Nest leder:                         Anne Marit Rustad, 98425123, anne.marit.rustad@hamar.kommune.no

Kasserer:                           Petter Torgerhagen, 95847530, petter.torgerhagen@norsk-tipping.no

Sekretær:                           Nina Holland, 91186161, nina.holland@dnbeiendom.no

Nattravnkoordinator:          Roar Grinden, 40855945, roargrinden@hotmail.com

Nyttårsball:                        Anne Skaret, 48218119, anne.skaret@inn.no

Foreldrerepresentant:        Erik Engenes, 48882362, erik.engenes@gmail.com

 

FORELDREKONTAKTER AJER 2018-2019
Trinn Foresatt                Tlf:                       E-post:

8. trinn

8.1: Anette Kjeldsrud, 99 64 3430, anette.kjelsrud@hotmail.com 

8.1: Anne Marit Rustad, 98425123, anne.marit.rustad@hamar.kommune.no 

Vara: Bente Andersen, 95947819, beand3@online.no 

Vara:

8.2: Linda Anett Grande, 92257872, lindagrande@gmail.com 

8.2: Pål Ligård, 98259742, pal.ligard@gmail.com

Vara: Are Lervang, 91323062, lervang@online.no

Vara: Jon Bjarne Fosse, 90974757, jofos@online.no 

 

9. trinn 

9.1:    Roar Grinden, 40855945, roargrinden@hotmail.com

9.1:    Anne-Kjersti Holland, 90767829, annkjersti75@hotmail.no

Vara: Ingeborg Kristiansen, 91883446, kroi@online.no

Vara: Lise Børresen, 90412492, borresenlise@hotmail.com

 

9.2:    Birgitte Holmin, 97987003, birgiho@gmail.com

9.2:    Nina Holland, 91186161, nina.holland@dnbeiendom.no

Vara: April Holten, 976 00 215, april.holten@gmail.com

Vara: Hege Berg, 4792698321, hegemberg@gmail.com

10. trinn:

10.1: Petter Torgerhagen, 95847530, petter.torgerhagen@norsk-tipping.no

10.1: Ann Iren Tjore, 95803076, a-itj@online.no

Vara: Kristin Røhne Hagen, 92416296, Kristin-rh@live.no

Vara: Ida Olastuen Kornberg, 4791167504, istuen@online.no

 

10.2: Anne Skaret, 48218119, anne.skaret@inn.no

10.2: Cathrine M. Herzeth, 90636358, herzeth@online.no

Vara: Janicke Thomassen Nyland, tlf.90896576, janny@live.no

Vara: Liv Åse Tveter Sjøen, tlf.90042737, livats@online.no

 

 

Tilbake til førstesiden for Ajer ungdomsskole.