9.1-teamet

  

Riaunet, Torhild

torhild.riaunet@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Roten, Øystein Olav

oystein.olav.roten@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Fjeldstad, Marthe

marthe.fjeldstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Lindstad, Anikken

anikken.lindstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Tangnæs, Laura

laura.tangnæs@edu.hamar.kommune.noAssistent

 

9.2-teamet

 

 

Kai-Ingvar Strand

kai.ingvar.strand@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Vikestrand, Linda

linda.vikestrand@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Rise, Linn Madeleine W

linn.madeleine.warvik.rise@edu.hamar.lommune.no

 

Røseng, Jan Olav

jan.olav.roseng@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Tilbake til startsiden for Ajer ungdomsskole