9.1-teamet

  

Strand, Kai-Ingvar

kai.ingvar.strand@edu.hamar.kommune.no 

Teamleder

Jan Olav Røseng

jan.olav.roseng@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Torhild Riaunet

torhild.riaunet@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Lindstad, Anikken

anikken.lindstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Øystein Gjerstad

oystein.gjerstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no 

Tangnæs, Laura Maria

laura.maria.tangnaes@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Ungdomsarbeider

 

 

 

 

9.2-teamet

 

 

Øystein Olav Roten

oystein.olav.roten@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Vilde Duenger 

vilde.duenger@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Sanna Sarromaa

sanna.sarromaa@edu.hamar.lommune.no

 

Daniel Rønning

daniel.skomakerstuen.ronning@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Nina M. Bjertnes

Nina.M.Bjertnes@edu.hamar.kommune.no 

Umed Salih

 

Umed.Salih.M.Abdulrahman@edu.hamar.kommune.noMiljøterapeut

Tilbake til startsiden for Ajer ungdomsskole