9.1-teamet

 

 

Kristiansen, Annveig Vik

annveig.vik.kristiansen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Nauste, Ingrid Johanne Bunkholt

Ingrid.johanne.nauste@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Stømner, Stig Morten

Stig.morten.stomner@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Skjeseth, Gunnar

gunnar.skjeseth@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

9.2-teamet

 

 

Nyhus, Kirsti Eide

Kirsti.eide.nyhus@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Gjerstad, Øystein

oystein.gjerstad@edu.hamar.kommuen.no

 

Velle, Gudmund

gudmund.velle@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Jensen, Bjørn Ottar

Bjorn.O.Jensen@edu.hamar.kommune.no