9.1-teamet

 

 

Kristiansen, Annveig Vik

annveig.vik.kristiansen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Velle, Gudmund

gudmund.velle@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Marthe Fjeldstad

marthe.fjeldstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Helmen, Nina-Camilla

nina-camilla.helmen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Sollien, Lars Marius

lars.marius.sollien@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Assistent

 

 

9.2-teamet

 

 

Nyhus, Kirsti Eide

kirsti.eide.nyhus@du.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Nauste, Ingrid Johanne

ingrid.johanne.nauste@edu.hamar.kommuen.no

 

Søgård, Terje

terje.sogard@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Steinum, Espen

espen.steinum@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Brekken, Dan

dan.brekken@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Assistent