8.1-teamet

  

Kjonerud, Mette

mette.kjonerud@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Andreassen, Inger Lise

inger.l.andreassen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Kola, Jan

jan.kola@edu.hamar.kommune.no 

Teamleder

Bjertnes, Nina M

nina.m.bjertnes@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

8.2-teamet

 

 

Rønning, Kari Skomakerstuen

Kari.s.ronning@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Habberstad, Kari Engen

Kari.engen.habberstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Lars Mikaelsen

lars.mikaelsen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Mari kjos

mari.kjos@edu.hamar.kommune.no