8.1-teamet

  

Vikestrand, Linda

linda.vikestrand@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Andreassen, Inger Lise

inger.l.andreassen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Kola, Jan

jan.kola@edu.hamar.kommune.no 

 

Bouttaleb-Monsen, Merete

merete.boutaleb-monsen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Rykhus, Marie

marie.rykhus@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

   

8.2-teamet

 

 

Rønning, Kari Skomakerstuen

Kari.s.ronning@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Schrøder, Åsmund

asmund.schroder@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Lars Mikaelsen

lars.mikaelsen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Mari kjos

mari.kjos@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Esther Helen Slagsvoldester.helen.slagsvold@edu.hamar.kommune.no(K&H)
Elin Martinsen elin.martinsen@edu.hamar.kommune.noMiljøterapeut