LÆRERE OG ASSISTENTER VED AJER UNGDOMSSKOLE

Navn

E-post

Rolle

8.1-teamet

  

Kai-Ingvar Strand

kai.ingvar.strand@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Stømner, Stig Morten

stig.morten.stomner@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Kristiansen, Annveig

annveig.vik.kristiansen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Nauste, Ingrid B.

ingrid.nauste@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

 

8.2-teamet

 

 

Nyhus, Kirsti Eide

kirsti.eide.nyhus@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Jensen, Bjørn Ottar

bjorn.ottar.jensen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Velle, Gudmund

gudmund.velle@edu.hamar.lommune.no

 

Gjerstad, Øystein

oystein.gjerstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

 

9.1-teamet

 

 

Kjonerud, Mette

mette.kjonerud@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Riaunet, Torhild

torhild.riaunet@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Andreassen, Inger Lise

inger.lise.andreassen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Bjertnes, Nina Maria

nina.bjertnes@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

9.2-teamet

 

 

Rønning, Kari S.

kari.ronning@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Mikalsen, Lars

lars.mikalsen@edu.hamar.kommuen.no

 

Steinum, Espen

espen.steinum@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Habberstad, Kari E.

kari.engen.habberstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Einar Magne Eriksen

einar.magne.eriksen@hamar.kommmune.no

Rådgiver

 

 

 

10.1-teamet

  

Mostad, Lise Fevang

lise.fevang.mostad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Lindstad, Anikken

anikken.lindstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Roten, Øystein Olav

oystein.olav.roten@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Kjos, Mari

mari.kjos@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

10.2-teamet

 

 

Kola, Jan

jan.kola@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Røseng, Jan Olav

jan.olav.røseng@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Fjeldstad, Marthe

marthe.fjeldstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Vikestrand, Linda

Linda.vikestrand@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

Skjeseth, Gunnar

Gunnar.skjeseth@edu.hamar.kommune.no

 

 

Faglærer

Heuvel, Gijs van den

Gijs.heuvel@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Fransk

Slagsvold, Ester Helèn

Ester.helen.slagsvold@edu.hamar.kommune.no

K&H

 

Spes.ped-teamet

  

Eidstuen, Kirsti B

kirsti.eidstuen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder/rådgiver

Nicolaisen, Aina E.N.

aina.nicolaisen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Lærer

Tangnæs, Laura Maria

laura.maria.tangnaes@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Assistent

Sollien, Lars Marius

lars.marius.sollien@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Assistent

Martinsen, Elin

elin.martinsen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Miljøterapeut

Brekken, Dan

dan.brekken@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Assistent

Kilmark, Pål

Pal.kilmark@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Lærer

   

Vedlikeholdsteamet

  

Rønningen, Svein Erik

svein.erik.ronningen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Teamleder

Willumstad, Mona

mona.willumstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Renholder

Eriksen, Torill

torill.eriksen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Renholder

Hageberg, Anne Marie

anne.marie.hageberg@hotmail.com

Renholder

Hagen, May Ida

may.ida.hagen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Renholder

Jørstad, Siv Anita

Siv.anita.jorstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Renholder

   

Biblioteket

  

Nyland, Marit

marit.nyland@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Bibliotekar

 

Kantine

  

Øie, Irene Kristin Johansen

irene.oie@hamar.kommune.no

Kokk

   

Ledelse

  

Zachariassen, Tom

tom.zachariassen@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Rektor

Waters, Kristine

kristine.waters@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Ass. rektor

Ingvoldstad, Randi

randi.ingvoldstad@edu.hamar.kommune.no

Sekretær

Tilbake til førstesiden for Ajer ungdomsskole