Følgende ansatte har arbeidsplass Mørbo, Hamar:

 

Leder: Heidi Røste mob: 996 46 083 (heidi.roste@hamar.kommune.no)
 

Bente Kjøs

Bente Ødegård Kjøs
bente.kjos@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 986 31 171

Stine Hellebergshaugen
stine.hellebergshaugen@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 906 24 460

Reidun Hov

Inger Marie Raabel
Inger.Marie.Raabel@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 919 10 926

Reidun Hov
reidun.hov@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 932 45 422

Rikke TorgersenGunhild Smedås

Rikke Anita Torgersen
rikke.anita.torgersen@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 414 08 563

Gunhild Smedås
gunhild.smedas@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 984 90 161
Helene Ottosson
Helene.Ottosson@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 907 84 425
Irene Mari Røen
Irene.Mari.Roen@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Mobil: 906 52 165 
 
Marit Toverud
Marit.Toverud@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 993 08 232
 



Følgende ressurspersoner er også knyttet til senteret:

Hamar:

Anita Stenhaug
Anita.Stenhaug@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 414 15 367
Marte-Lill Solstad
Marte-Lill.Solstad@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil:92 041 433
Bente Børresen
bente.borresen@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 482 20 925
 


Elverum:

Monica Berg
monica.berg@elverum.kommune.no
Mobil: 959 63 015

Hege Solberg
Hege.Solberg@elverum.kommune.no
Mobil:


Stange:

Ingeborg Kristiansen
ingeborg.kristiansen@stange.kommune.no
Mobil: 414 03 481
Anne Lene Trosviken
anne.lene.trosviken@stange.kommune.no
Mobil: 
Anette Skjærbekk
Anette.Skjaerbekk@stange.kommune.no
Mobil: 
Unn Toril Tveitane
Unn.Torill.Tveitane@stange.kommune.no
Mobil:  
Anniken Lindgren
Anniken.Lindgren@stange.kommune.no
Mobil: