Følgende ansatte har arbeidsplass Mørbo, Hamar:

Leder: Heidi Røste mob: 996 46 083 (heidi.roste@hamar.kommune.no)
Arbeidsområde: Rehabilitering/Velferdsteknologi
 
Bente Kjøs

Bente Ødegård Kjøs
bente.kjos@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 986 31 171
Arbeidsområde: Pasientsikkerhet/Kvalitetsarbeid/
Tjenesteutvikling/Forskning

Stine Hellebergshaugen
stine.hellebergshaugen@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 906 24 460
Arbeidsområde: Forebyggende helsearbeid

Reidun Hov

Inger Marie Raabel
Inger.Marie.Raabel@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 919 10 926
Arbeidsområde: Demensomsorg/Alderspsykiatri

Reidun Hov
reidun.hov@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 932 45 422
Arbeidsområde: 
Pårørende/Lindrende arbeid/Forskning/Utviklingshemmede

Gunhild Smedås

Marit Toverud
Marit.Toverud@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 993 08 232
Arbeidsområde: Helserett/Etikk/Ernæring/
Forbedringsarbeid

Gunhild Smedås
gunhild.smedas@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 984 90 161
Arbeidsområde: IT/Markedsføring
Helene Ottosson
Helene.Ottosson@hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 907 84 425
Arbeidsområde: Frivillige/Pårørende
Irene Mari Røen
Irene.Mari.Roen@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Mobil: 906 52 165 
Arbeidsområde: Demensomsorg/Forskning